Home > Apple, Article, fun, iPhone Apps, Link > iPhone App Review – Who Owes What?

iPhone App Review – Who Owes What?

Who Owes What – This app is perfect for helping you split checks, calculating tips. keeping track of IOUs and more.  In other words, this is the best damn iPhone app ever!  Seriously this is sweet!  I love apps that help you with your finances and one that can do all this is a God send! 

I eat out a lot!  I often go with friends and splitting the check can be a hassle because I know at times I have ordered cheap on purpose and other times I have indulged.  In other words, I have either screwed someone or been screwed when it comes to splitting the bill.  We all have!  This helps to make the payments fair and even.  I also love the IOU feature because I’m a sucker for helping friends out in need.  When it comes time to collect however, I often don’t recall how much I lent out or helped with.  A few bucks here and there really add up though.  This iPhone app is amazing! 

Highly recommend this. Click Here to Download

Categories: Apple, Article, fun, iPhone Apps, Link
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

