Home > Apple, Article, games, iPhone Apps, Link, Television > iPhone App Review – Adam Wins – Real Money Sports

iPhone App Review – Adam Wins – Real Money Sports

Okay I’m a guy and I like my sports.  Occasionally I like to bet on sports and I admit, I am not the best when it comes to that.  I’m not good and knowing my odds. 

This iPhone app has changed that for me.  Real time odds and live scores make this app a must have for anyone that likes to bet on sports. Its easy to use and the sports news is great to read.  I’m loving this iPhone app!  It is Sunday today!  i get to check the scores of some local teams and get the odds on them.  I’m really excited to try this app out today.  I got a few people I’d like to place some friendly wagers against! 

Click Here To Download!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

