Home > Apple, Article, Books, fun, iPhone Apps, Link > Magzter – iPhone App Review

Magzter – iPhone App Review

Every once and a while I do like to read magazines.  They also provide good entertainment to other members of the family.  When looking around for an iPhone application that would make the family happy I came across Magzter.  It’s free and easy to use.  In app purchases are smooth and delivered quickly even over 3G.  My wife loved it and my daughter was able to use it easily as well.  Came in handy this weekend cause we had a long drive to a wedding.  Helped to keep my daughter entertained on the long drive and wait and my wife entertained while waiting for the wedding to start.  It was a simple and easy application to use and one that I highly recommend.

Free on iTunes.  Click Here To Download

Categories: Apple, Article, Books, fun, iPhone Apps, Link
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

