Home > Apple, Article, games, iPhone Apps, Link, Picture > Cute Baby Flash Cards – An iPhone App Review

Cute Baby Flash Cards – An iPhone App Review

I have a young daughter and I take her education very seriously.  I want the best for my daughter and I’m sure I’m not the only parent that feels this way.  I am always looking for educational applications for my iPhone that can help.  Yesterday I cam across "Cute Baby Flash Cards."  This one is a bit young for my daughter but she still loves it.  I wish I would of gotten this for her when she was in kindergarten.  I could see how this would of greatly helped her.  When my niece came over later that day I showed her the iPhone app and she was enthralled.  Was hard to get my iPhone back!  She loved it!  This made her mom a believer and she downloaded this to her phone also.  Great educational application that I’m sure will give my niece a heads up while in preschool. 

1.99 in iTunes.  Click Here to Download

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

