Home > Apple, Article, Food, iPhone Apps, Link, Picture > The Coupons App – iPhone Review

The Coupons App – iPhone Review

Savings AwaitIf you know me, then you know that I love to save money.  I’m always looking for apps that will save me money in some way, shape or form.  Yesterday I was able to find one such app called, "The Coupons App."

As I was running errands yesterday I stopped and searched the iTunes store to find a coupon app.  I came across this one and launched it.  Immediately I was able to get tons of coupons at my fingertips.  First on the list, was some nourishment!  I took advantage of my Peet’s coupon and was able to get two coffee’s for the price of one.  Later on as we got hungry we were able to get advantage of another coupon. 

I’d only had this coupon for less than an hour and I estimate that it already saved me 15 bucks!  This application is a must have and a winner.  If you need to save money and don’t want to spend any money to save money, make sure you download "The Coupons App!" Click Here to Download

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

