Home > Apple, Article, Books, iPhone Apps, Link, Picture > InteractBooks – iPhone App Review

InteractBooks – iPhone App Review

I love to read on my iPhone.  I try to install my love of reading into my children and that can be tougher.  I read to her constantly and even use audio books.  However, it can be difficult to find good books on the iPhone that will engage my children like a physical book.  In comes InteractBooks!  I found this beauty on iTunes for the lovely price of "Free!" and downloaded it.  I got all the free books on there and tested them on my daughter.  She was hooked!  She loved to read the stories but the interaction with the stories sold her more!  This was a story she could read and play with!  She was in love!

She read two of the books I had on the app over and over again.  Finally, I got her some more books to read which she promptly did.  The only problem with this app is that your kids wont give you your phone back!  Works on the iPad as well, this application is a steal and a great way to get your kids to enjoy reading.

Click Here To Download

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

