Home > Apple, Article, iPhone Apps, Link > iPhone App Review – Alarm With Music Gold

iPhone App Review – Alarm With Music Gold

I needed to get up super early today: 2am. I’m doing some overtime today baby!  I needed to find an alarm app that would do the job and make sure I was awake.

I came across this application on the iTunes store called Alarm with Music Gold.  It was only 99cents so I thought I would give it a try.  I am happy that I did because it worked just perfectly for me!  I chose a song from my iTunes library to wake me up, set the days I wanted the alarm for and enabled the alarm.  I had it set to play music and vibrate and at 2 am, against all odds I was able to wake up.  This was a good alarm clock application.  Worth the 99 cents and one I’ll start using as my primary alarm clock. 

The interface was easy to use and one that I enjoyed playing around with.  There is even an option that helps you exclude your alarms working on holidays.

The most unique feature was the voice recording one.  My daughter is dying to record her yelling for me to wake up as my alarm! 

This is a simple and great iPhone app.  Works with multitasking so it can run in the background to ensure your always on time.

Click Here to Download on iTunes

Categories: Apple, Article, iPhone Apps, Link
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

