Home > Apple, Article, Books, fun, Link, Picture, Video > Coffee Tables / Tables I’d Love To Have

Coffee Tables / Tables I’d Love To Have

Read and sitI love to read, and this table would suit that need just fine!  A slotted table that holds books.  Just looking at this table makes me want to read!  A simple design yet brilliant in what it does.  I dont think people read enough ( myself included ) and should always try to find time to read.  I think this is a great way to encourage that while furnishing your house.  Link Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now this is a unique table as it combines my love of the iPhone with a larger than life iPhone….I’m sure its expensive as hell but you got to admit it looks pretty damn sweet!  The video does it more justice than I ever could so just watch!  Link Here

This is a coffee table I’d love to have as it can hold four iPads.  Guess its no real
surprise that I am a fan of Apple products.  Plus it helps that I find the lady in this pic to be quite attractive.  Seriously, this table does look awesome.  And I’m hoping she has iBooks or Stanza open and is just reading as she sits.  That would complete my love affair with this table.  Link Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This coffee table is just plain awesome!  Ripple effect coffee table!  Another one where my words would not do it any justice.  This coffee table is the brainchild of Jeonghwa Seo and Hanna Chung.  It is very cool!  Link Here

Yet another coffee table designed to hold books.  My only fear ( same with the first one) is the potential to spill something and ruin my books.  But it just look so amazing!  This is a beautifully designed bookshelf, er uh, coffee table!  I really want to read now.  Link Here

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

