Home > Article, Random > My New Years Resolutions for 2011 – A Checklist

My New Years Resolutions for 2011 – A Checklist

I’ll try to keep this updated throughout the year to see what I have kept up and what I haven’t.  So here is my list:

–  Continue to be a good father and improve as a father
–  Volunteer more at my daughters school
–  Spend more time with my family ( parents and siblings )
–  Continue to read as much as I can
–  Finish the Bible
–  Explore more religions and philosophies
–  Continue studying another language
–  Eat and live healthier
–  Help out more people in need
–  Invest wisely
–  Donate more to charity

So, well see how I do.  Some of these wont be a problem and others are tougher than they seem.

Categories: Article, Random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

