Home > Article, Link > Blogging Applications for WordPress

Blogging Applications for WordPress

I am actually making this blog post from an application called Qumana

From my little playing around with it, I am liking it! Its a good WYSIWYG editor, and I noticed I was able to drag pictures into the text and explain how i wanted this formated. I am liking this and think I”ll be doing my desktop publicaitons from this application from now on! Good one Qumana!

Tags: , , ,

.

Categories: Article, Link
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

